Home Improvement

Posted: April 22, 2012 in Wood carving
Tags: , , , , ,

Still early spring in Maine with temps climbing and tics biting. I remember for April 1 last year we got a foot of snow and this year we are currently in a drought with a no burn warning. While working on my carvings some other household chores and spring cleaning are also on the long list of things to do. Here is my latest project.

Not liking this lattice work since buying the house, I had devised a plan to change it out and after some math and stuff this is what it looks like now.

So now that that is done and while I await a part for our sander I will return to carving and end this project for now.

Comments
  1. Blaine Auila says:

    I always want to have some home improvement every year but i dont have the budget to do so. *

    My favorite web blog
    http://www.prettygoddess.com

Leave a comment